Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Division of Undergraduate Studies

Dean's Office

Norah Shultz
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs - Student Achievement
AD-101D • 619-594-4167 • nshultz@mail.sdsu.edu 

 
 

Stephen Schellenberg
Associate Dean and Professor of Geological Sciences
AD-101A • 619-594-2132 • saschellenberg@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Michelle Lopez
Assistant Dean
AD-101B • 619-594-5842 • mlopez@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Lynnette Van Horn
Executive Assistant to Associate Vice President Shultz
AD-101 • 619-594-4167 • lvanhorn@mail.sdsu.edu 

 


 

Annalynn Avendano 
Resource Analyst
AD-101H • 619.594.8998 • sioson@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Litsa Tzotzolis
Media Content Designer and Developer
AD-101F • 619.594.0809 • ttzotzolis@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Tanya Calienta
Administrative Analyst/Senate
AD-101G • 619.594.2224 • tcalient@mail.sdsu.edu

Academic Engagement Programs (FSMP, Service Learning, Common Experience, Undergraduate Research, Internships)

Jose Preciado
Director
AD-220B • 619.594.3581 • preciado@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Marylou Montross
Program Specialist
AD-220 • 619.594.43157 • mmontross@mail.sdsu.edu

Academic Success & Compact Scholars Program

Janet Abbott
Director
AD-201G • 619.594.3803 • jabbott@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Amanda Fuller
Academic Coordinator
AD-201F • 619.594.0474 • afuller@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Mercedes Palmer
Advisor
AD-201J • 619.594.3810 • mercedes.albarran@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Marylou Montross
Program Specialist
AD-220 • 619.594.43157 • mmontross@mail.sdsu.edu

Center for Regional Sustainability/The Sage Project

Jessica Barlow
Director
AD-206C • 619.594.3807 • jessica.barlow@mail.sdsu.edu

Center for Teaching and Learning

Jennifer Imazeki
Director
AD-220D • 619.594.5439 • jimazeki@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Marylou Montross
Program Specialist
AD-220 • 619.594.3157 • Email: mmontross@mail.sdsu.edu

Early Assessment Program

Rosie Villafana-Hatcher
Director
AD-226 • 619.594.0657 • rvillafa@mail.sdsu.edu

International Engagement/Study Abroad

Chris Kjonaas
Associate Director
AD-201H • 619.594.2200 • ckjonaas@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Graduate Assistant
Graduate Assistant
AD-206 • 619.594.2953 • dusstudyabroad@mail.sdsu.edu

Honors Council/Mortar Board

Jane K. Smith
Emerita Assistant Vice President
AD-226 • 619.594.6377 • j.smith@mail.sdsu.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies & Undeclared

Paul Justice
Advisor
AD-220C • 619.594.7715 • justice@mail.sdsu.edu

Weber Honors College

Stacey Sinclair
Director
AD-201B • 619.594.2518 • stacey.sinclair@sdsu.edu

 


 

Martha Enciso
Associate Director
AD-201D • 619.594.3834 • menciso@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Michelle Sorochan
Advisor
AD-201E • 619.594.8071 • msoroschan@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

Kathy Sweetman
Administrative Support Coordinator
AD-201A • 619.594.2872 • ksweetman@mail.sdsu.edu

Find Us

Mail:

Division of Undergraduate Studies

San Diego State University

5500 Campanile Drive 

San Diego, CA 92182-1623 

 

Phone: 619.594.5842 or 619.594.5841

 

Fax: 619.594.2049

 

Contact Us
Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view; download Adobe Acrobat Reader.